Special Programs Staff

Name Position Email Extension
Titus, Peggy Title I   peggy.titus@union.k12.or.us 8953
Carman, Brenda Read Asst. brenda.carman@union.k12.or.us 8984
TBA ESD Diagnostician    
Jones, Deb ESD Speech   deb.jones@union.k12.or.us 8951
Fleming, Shaunna Special Ed. shaunna.fleming@union.k12.or.us 8923
Knight, Marria Special Ed. marria.knight@union.k12.or.us 8925
Baxter, Julie Special Ed. Asst. julie.baxter@union.k12.or.us 8983
Huston, Toni Special Ed. Asst. toni.huston@union.k12.or.us 8981
Tobin, Brandi Special Ed. Asst. brandi.tobin@union.k12.or.us 8982