Elementary School Directory

Name Position Email Extension
Johnson, Bill K-8 Principal bill.johnson@unionsd5.org 8941
Titus, Deb K-12 Office Manager deb.titus@unionsd5.org 8940
Dunbar, Wes Grounds Main. wes.dunbar@unionsd5.org 8988
Dunlap, Chris Grade 4 chris.dunlap@unionsd5.org 8957
Eder, Susan Grade 3 susan.eder@unionsd5.org 8956
Ferguson, Adina Ed. Asst. adina.ferguson@unionsd5.org 8986
Hall, Scott Diag. scott.hall@uniond5.org 8950
Huffman, Jodi Grade 2 jodi.huffman@unionsd5.org 8946
Johansen, Rhondie Grade 1 rhondie.johansen@unionsd5.org 8947
Maxwell, Sarah K-12 Music sarah.maxwell@unionsd5.org 8952
Mills, Rene' Grade 5 rene.mills@unionsd5.org 8963
Nowak, Don Grade 6 don.nowak@unionsd5.org 8962
Sheehy, Susan Kindergarten susan.sheehy@unionsd5.org 8944
Sheehy, Susie Ed. Asst. susanne.sheehy@uniond5.org 8985
Waliser, Joe Custodian joe.waliser@unionsd5.org 8987