High School Directory

Name Position Email Extension
Wells, Carter H.S. Principal carter.wells@unionsd5.org 8912
Titus, Deb K-12 Office Manager deb.titus@unionsd5.org 8940
Antoine, Traci Secretary/Attendance traci.antoine@unionsd5.org 8913
Anderes, Kelly Social Studies kelly.anderes@unionsd5.org 8917
Blackburn, Jay Spanish/Math jay.blackburn@unionsd5.org 8921
Courtney, Faith Math faith.courtney@unionsd5.org 8926
Dyche, Sara Lang. Arts sara.dyche@unionsd5.org 8916
Gustavson, Jaime Art Jaime.gustavson@unionsd5.org 8924
Klebaum, Jordan P.E./Health jordan.klebaum@unionsd5.org 8920
Matthews, Vivian Lang. Arts vivian.matthews@unionsd5.org 8918
Maxwell, Sarah K-12 Music sarah.maxwell@unionsd5.org 8952
Mansfield, Chelcee H.S. Agriculture/ Technology chelcee.mansfield@unionsd5.org 8919
Poor, Greg Chem/Phys greg.poor@unionsd5.org 8929
Shaw, Joe Math joe.shaw@unionsd5.org  
Williams, Becky Custodian becky.williams@unionsd5.org 8980