School Board

The Union School Board of Directors meets the second Wednesday of each month at 7:00PM in the Athletic Complex. 

Board Members

Name Term Date Position
Deb Baker 2019 Member
Dennis Falk 2021 Member
Jerry Matthews 2019 Member
Josh White 2019 Chair
Mark Wing 2021 Member

Meeting Agenda

Meeting Minutes

Regular Meeting Minutes (PDF), unless otherwise posted.